“And in the sweetness of friendship

let there be laughter, and sharing of pleasures.

For in the dew of little things

the heart finds its morning and is refreshed.”

“The Prophet” Kalhil Gibran

Lebanese artist and poet in US (1883-1931)

Inner Sanctum: To Say Goodbye (music from the Musical)

Music and Lyrics: Anastasios A. Papanastasiou

Arranged & Produced: Anastasios A. Papanastasiou

Sound Engineer: Tasos Karapapazoglou

Anastasios A. Papanastasiou: lead vocals, piano,

synthesizer, programming, backing vocals, acoustic guitar

Lefteris Nasos: lead guitar, rythm guitar

George Dagkakis: rythm guitar

Tasos Karapapazoglou: bass

Nikos Tsiligoudis: drums

Recorded at ‘Nemesis’ studio Kavala, Greece

Piano recorded at ‘Språkgränd’ studios’ Umeå, Sweden

Mastered at ‘Tsung Man Street’ studios, Hong Kong

Official website: http://www.acjackson.com/

Inner Sanctum: To Say Goodbye (music from the Musical) by A. Papanastasiou.

(C) 2007 – 2018 Inner Sanctum OST

Related Posts